Lumatek Zeus 465W Compact Pro LED

Brand: Lumatek

Product Code:

Availability:In stock

Zeus 465W Compact Pro LED by Lumatek

The full spectrum LED solutions for the horticulture of Lumatek ensure a balanced ratio between light quality (spectra) and light quantity (intensity and duration) sufficient to illuminate the entire growth cycle from vegetation to flowering time with a single light source.

The higher specified Lumatek Zeus 465W Pro Compact LED is a linear multi-light bar generating a very high PPF of 1256 μmol / s and a photon efficiency (light output) of 2.7 μmol / j.

The LED array generates a uniform light distribution in a short distance to the culture and thus enables lighting with a single light source for multilayer cultivation systems, single-benches in low rooms and breeding tents.

The Zeus is equipped with high-quality Lumatek drivers and top timer LEDs of LumLED and OSRAM and produces a full spectrum light source that is ideal for vegetable and flower cycles.

For different varieties, propagating and vegetative growth periods, the Zeus can be dimmed without efficiency loss. The highly efficient and power-saving LED configuration with five 93 W LED bars reduces the temperature of the LEDs, which increases performance and improves light maintenance.

The Zeus light can also be controlled externally with a digital Lumatek lighting control unit with automatic dimming, temperature safety control, sunrise and sunset mode for up to 100 luminaires per control unit.

Compatibility with universal control systems

Lumatek Zeus LED lights can be fully controlled either with the Lumatek Digital Panel or with any other control system using a 0-10V output signal. Even if your Universal Controller has an RJ port interface, you can operate our LEDs with a signal converter RJ to 0-10V control adapter.

Compared to conventional open HPS / MH solutions, ZEUS can reach 30-40% less HVAC capacity.


Effectiveness: 2.7 μmol / J

PPF: 1256 μmol / s

Input voltage: 200-240V, 50-60Hz

Power consumption: 465W

Footprint: 1,2x1,2m

Waterproof: IP65

Lifetime: 60 000 hours

Light distribution: 120 °

Light source: OSRAM and LUMLED diodes

Dimmable: OFF-25% -50% -75% -100% with 0-10V light dimmer (included)

External control: with Lumatek Digital Panel

Weight: 11 kg

Dimensions: 998x900x51.9mm

Spectrum: full spectrum f

Lumatek Zeus 465W Compact Pro LED

Marque: Lumatek

Numéro d'article:

Disponibilité:En stock

Zeus 465W Compact Pro conduit par Lumatek

Les solutions pleines de spectre de l'horticulture de Lumatek assurent un rapport équilibré entre la qualité de la lumière (spectre) et la quantité lumineuse (intensité et durée) suffisantes pour éclairer tout le cycle de croissance de la végétation au moment de la floraison avec une seule source de lumière.

La LED compacte Spectivé LUMatek Zeus 465W Pro est une barre multi-lumière linéaire générant un PPF très élevé de 1256 μmol / s et une efficacité de photons (sortie lumineuse) de 2,7 μmol / j.

Le tableau LED génère une distribution de lumière uniforme à une courte distance de la culture et permet ainsi une éclairage avec une source de lumière unique pour les systèmes de culture multicouche, des bancs simples dans des chambres basses et des tentes de reproduction.

Le Zeus est équipé de pilotes LUMATEK de haute qualité et de voyants de minuterie supérieure de lumette et d'OSRAM et produit une source de lumière de spectre complète idéale pour les cycles de légumes et de fleurs.

Pour différentes variétés, propagation et périodes de croissance végétative, la Zeus peut être atténuée sans perte d'efficacité. La configuration de LED hautement efficace et permettant de sauver la puissance avec cinq barres LED de 93 W réduit la température des LED, qui augmente les performances et améliore la maintenance de la lumière.

La lumière Zeus peut également être contrôlée de manière externe avec une unité de commande d'éclairage lumatek numérique avec une variation automatique, un contrôle de sécurité de la température, le lever du soleil et le coucher du soleil pour un maximum de 100 luminaires par unité de commande.

Compatibilité avec les systèmes de contrôle universels

Les lumières LED LUMatek Zeus peuvent être entièrement contrôlées avec le panneau numérique LUMateK ou avec tout autre système de contrôle à l'aide d'un signal de sortie 0-10V. Même si votre contrôleur universel dispose d'une interface de port RJ, vous pouvez utiliser nos voyants avec un adaptateur de commande Signal Converter RJ sur 0-10V.

Par rapport aux solutions HPS / MH ouvertes conventionnelles, Zeus peut atteindre une capacité de 30 à 40% moins de CVC.


Efficacité: 2,7 μmol / j

PPF: 1256 μmol / s

Voltage d'entrée: 200-240V, 50-60Hz

Consommation électrique: 465W

Empreinte: 1,2x1,2m

Imperméable: IP65

Durée de vie: 60 000 heures

Distribution de la lumière: 120 °

Source de lumière: osram et diodes éclairées

DIMMABLE: OFF-25% -50% -75% -100% avec variateur de lumière 0-10V (inclus)

Contrôle externe: avec le panneau numérique Lumatek

Poids: 11 kg

Dimensions: 998x900x51.9mm

Spectrum: Spectrum complet F