Bilberry 3Spec 340W LED

Brand: Bilberry

Product Code: 1111102256

Availability:In stock

With Bilberry is finally a reliable European supplier in the market, which also holds what he promises. The luminaires are highly located at the highest level, without being much more expensive than a distant road lamp. All Bilberry fittings are available in both 220 and 400 V. Control is via a Bluetooth connection. The only manufacturer offers this LED various selectable spectra, dimmability and Europe-wide service.

Spectrum 3Style TM

Medical cannabis is usually grown indescent to ensure a constant vial content. Taking into account technology requirements, the choice of lighting is essential because they determine operating costs, plant chemical composition and thus the price and quality of the product. Based on scientific findings, Bilberry's biotechnologies have developed three different spectra, which offer optimal conditions for cannabis cultivation in each phase.

Vegetative phase

For the vegetative growth phase, specially white light spectrum was selected with appropriate ratio of blue to red light, resulting in compactness, good root development and optimal photosynthetic processes without side effects like excessively long internoodes education. It is recommended to use this spectrum throughout the vegetation.

Generative phase

In order to induce the generative phase (flower), another spectrum should be applied. The activation and regulation of key processes associated with plant growth are induced by subtle changes in the spectrum. This contains this spectrum an increased proportion of red light accelerating the flowering of the plants. It is recommended to use this spectrum at the end of the vegetative phase and throughout the generative phase.

Booker Booster

When using light, the concentrations of terpenes, tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) or cannabidiol (CBD) are determined. It has been found that plants grown with additional UV radiation had increased THC concentration. Therefore, during the third pierced phase, the spectrum is supplemented with UV light in order to increase the secondary synthesis, which promotes metabolic products such as cannabinoids. This spectrum is used a few days before the harvest. It is particularly important to use this spectrum during the vegetative phase, as this can lead to stress conditions. Warning: UV radiation is very dangerous for eyes and skin, please wear protective clothing if you work near this fittingN and the booster is running.

The device is controlled via Bluetooth.

It can be set:

-A and turn off time.

Light thickness of 15 - 100%

- 3 pre-programmed light spectra for all cycles.


Dimensions: 100 x 110 x 97 mm

Installation: hanger for a 40 x 40 profile or chopping.
housing: Extruded Aluminum Profiles, Powder Coated
Diffuser: hardened glass

Consumption:

Power: 340 watt dimmable Via Bluetooth

Min.Power Factor: 0.98
Power Supply: 220 Vac 50 Hz
Protection class: I.

Optical data:

Light distribution: Otationally Symmetrical

Dimmable: 15-100%

Luminous Flux: 1440/860 Umol / S

Ingress Protection Code: IP65

Warranty: Luminaire and Light Sources - 5 Years, Power Supply - 5 Years
Operating Temperature Range: -40 ... + 60
O C

Applications: Greenhouse Lighting, Indoor Lighting, Lab and Research.


Type: grow.h.cn3lv.0.b

Bilberry 3spec 340W LED

Marke: Bilberry

Artikelnummer: 1111102256

Verfügbarkeit:Auf Lager

Mit Bilberry ist endlich ein zuverlässiger Europäischer Lieferant auf dem Markt, welcher auch hält was er verspricht. Die Leuchten sind Qualitativ auf höchstem Niveau angesiedelt, ohne wesentlich teurer als eine Fernostlampe zu sein. Sämtliche Bilberry Armaturen sind sowohl in 220 und 400 V erhältlich. Die Steuerung erfolgt über eine Bluetooth Verbindung. Als einziger Hersteller bietet diese LED Verschiedene wählbare Spektren, Dimmbarkeit und Europaweiten Service .

SPEKTRUM 3STYLE TM

Medizinisches Cannabis wird in der Regel drinnen angebaut, um einen konstanten Wikstoffgehalt  zu gewährleisten. Unter Berücksichtigung derTechnischen Anforderungen ist die Wahl von Beleuchtung  essentiell, da sie Betriebskosten, pflanzenchemische Zusammensetzung und somit den Preis und die Qualität des Produkts bestimmen. Basierend auf wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen haben die Biotechnologen von Bilberry drei verschiedene Spektren entwickelt, die in jeder Phase optimale Bedingungen für den Cannabisanbau bieten .

VEGETATIVE PHASE

 Für die vegetative Wachstumsphase wurde speziell weißes Lichtspektrum ausgewählt mit angemessenem Verhältnis von blauem zu rotem Licht, resultierend in Kompaktheit, guter Wurzel Entwicklung und optimalen photosynthetischen Prozessen ohne Nebenwirkungen wie übermäßig lange Internoden bildung. Es wird empfohlen, dieses Spektrum während der gesamten Vegetation zu verwenden.  

GENERATIVE PHASE

Um die generative Phase (Blüte) zu induzieren, sollte ein anderes Spektrum angewendet werden. Die Aktivierung und Regulation der Schlüsselprozesse im Zusammenhang mit dem Pflanzenwachstum werden durch subtile Änderungen im Spektrum induziert. Dadurch enthält dieses Spektrum einen erhöhten Anteil von rotem Licht, das die Blüte der Pflanzen beschleunigt. Es wird empfohlen, dieses Spektrum anzuwenden am Ende der vegetativen Phase und während der gesamten generativen Phase.

 VORERNTEPHASE BOOSTER

Bei der Verwendung von Licht werden die Konzentrationen von Terpenen, Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) bzw Cannabidiol (CBD) bestimmt. Es wurde herausgefunden, dass Pflanzen, welche unter zusätzlicher UV-Strahlung gewachsen sind, eine erhöhte THC-Konzentration aufwiesen. Daher wird während der dritten Vorernte Phase wird das Spektrum mit UV-Licht ergänzt um die Sekundärsynthese zu erhöhen, was Stoffwechselprodukte wie Cannabinoide fördert. Dieses Spektrum wird einige Tage vor der Ernte angewendet. Es ist besonders wichtig dieses Spektrum während der vegetativen Phase nicht zu nutzen, da dies zu Stressbedingungen führen kann.Warnung: UV-Strahlung ist sehr gefährlich für Augen und Haut, bitte tragen Schutzkleidung, wenn Sie in der Nähe dieser Armatur arbeiten und der BOOSTER läuft.

Gesteuert wird das Gerät via Bluetooth.

Es kann folgendes eingestellt werden:

-Ein und ausschalt zeitpunkt.

-Lichtstärke von 15 - 100%

- 3 Vorprogramierte Lichtspektren für alle Zyklen.


Abmessungen: 100 x 110 x 97 mm

Installation : Aufhänger für ein 40 x 40 profil oder Hacken. 
Gehäuse: extruded aluminum profile, powder coated
Diffuser: gehärtetes Glas

Verbrauch:

Power: 340 Watt Dimmbar via Bluetooth

Min.power factor: 0.98
Power supply : 220  VAC 50 Hz
Schutzklasse:  I.

Optische Daten:

Licht Verteilung: otationally symmetrical

Dimmbar: 15-100%

Luminous flux: 1440/860 umol / s

Ingress Protection Code: IP65

Garantie: luminaire and light sources - 5 years, power supply - 5 years
Operating temperature range: -40 ... + 60
o C

Anwendungen: greenhouse lighting, indoor lighting, lab and research.


Typ: Grow.H.CN3LV.0.B