1. \ validity of the conditions
For all services and deliveries on our part only the conditions below apply, which explicitly recognizes the customer as an integrating contract component.

2. \ Conclusion
The contract is considered concluded if we have confirmed its assumption in writing after receipt of an order.

3. \ prices
Our prices are Netto from stock, in Swiss francs, without deductions. Shipping costs are at the expense of the recipient. For end customers, we accept the COD costs whether an order of CHF 1500-.

4. \ Code of payment
The company WR Design & Trade GmbH supplies by prepayment, cash on delivery, PayPal or Skrill (Moneybookers)

5. \ Examination, acceptance, commissioning
The purchaser must check the delivery immediately after receipt and to report any defects that we are responsible for immediately writing. If he underlines this, the delivery is considered approved.

6. \ Transport
Special wishes regarding transport and insurance must be announced in good time.

7. \ warranty
For the duration of the warranty described below, we undertake to improve or replace all parts of our delivery, which must be detained according to poor material, defective design or inadequate execution, according to our choice. Our warranty is limited to the return of the defective article to the manufacturer. Further rights of the customer, such as damages or withdrawal from the contract are excluded. Not covered by the warranty are damages due to natural wear, inadequate maintenance, disregard of operating instructions, to high stress and unsuitable equipment. The warranty period is normal 12 months if billing date. For devices that work more or less in continuous operation, the warranty period is limited to 6 months. The warranty given by us expires if changes made or repairs have not been carried out on our delivery or performance, unless we have given our explicit consent. The warranty also expires if the customer does not meet suitable steps after the occurrence of a damage. He is obliged in any case for damage reduction. All warranty services are made only against the proviso of the purchase document.

8. \ Liability
We undertake to carry out the delivery contractually and to fulfill our warranty. Any further adhesion to the customer for any damage is gone.

9. Cancellation, returns and storage
Cancellations of orders are accepted by us only in writing and within 5 working days. Orders via specially made parts can not be canceled in any case. For reinforcements and emerging activities, 10% of the billing amount (at least CHF 20.-) and the costs incurred are calculated. Any repair work will be charged separately.

10. Jurisdiction and applicable law
The contractual relations between us and our customers evaluate themselves according to Swiss law. Jurisdiction is Thun. Google Site Verification: Google4e151809b0a5a5ab.html

10. \ purchase on account with partial payment option (PowerPay)
With the PowerPay monthly calculation, you can simply settle your online shopping by invoice with partial payment option. MF Group / PowerPay offers the payment method "Payment by invoice" as an external payment service provider. When completing the purchase agreement, PowerPay assumes the incurred billing claim and wraps the corresponding payment methods. When buying on account, you accept in addition to our terms and conditions Conditions From PowerPay. (PowerPay.ch/en/agb).
Please note that per account an administration fee and partial and speech payment other charges according to Conditions from Powerpay.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Schweizer Onlineshop

14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Conditions

1. \ validité des conditions
Pour tous les services et livraisons de notre part, seules les conditions ci-dessous s'appliquent, ce qui reconnaît explicitement le client en tant que composant de contrat intégrant.

2. \ Conclusion
Le contrat est considéré comme conclu si nous avions confirmé son hypothèse écrite après réception d'une commande.

3. \ prix
Nos prix sont Netto du stock, en francs suisses, sans déduction. Les frais d'expédition sont aux dépens du destinataire. Pour les clients finaux, nous acceptons les coûts de morue si une commande de 1500 CHF.

4. \ Code de paiement
La société WR Design & Trade GmbH fournit par prépaiement, en espèces à la livraison, PayPal ou Skrill (Moneybookers)

5. \ Examen, acceptation, mise en service
L'acheteur doit vérifier la livraison immédiatement après la réception et signaler tout défaut que nous sommes responsables de l'écriture immédiate. S'il le souligne, la livraison est considérée comme approuvée.

6. \ transport
Les souhaits spéciaux concernant le transport et l'assurance doivent être annoncés à temps.

7. \ Garantie
Pour la durée de la garantie décrite ci-dessous, nous nous engageons à améliorer ou à remplacer toutes les parties de notre livraison, qui doivent être détenues en fonction de la mauvaise utilisation, de la conception défectueuse ou de l'exécution inadéquate, selon notre choix. Notre garantie est limitée au retour de l'article défectueux au fabricant. Les droits supplémentaires du client, tels que dommages-intérêts ou retrait du contrat sont exclus. Non couvert par la garantie sont des dommages dus à l'usure naturelle, à une maintenance insuffisante, de mécontentement des instructions d'exploitation, de stress élevé et d'équipements inappropriés. La période de garantie est normale 12 mois si la date de facturation. Pour les appareils qui fonctionnent plus ou moins en mode continu, la période de garantie est limitée à 6 mois. La garantie donnée par nous expire si des modifications apportées ou des réparations n'ont pas été effectuées sur notre livraison ou notre performance, à moins que nous ayons donné notre consentement explicite. La garantie expire également si le client ne répond pas à des étapes appropriées après la survenue d'un dommage. Il est obligé de toute cause de réduction des dommages. Tous les services de garantie sont fabriqués uniquement contre la réserve du document d'achat.

8. \ passif
Nous nous engageons à mener à bien la livraison contractuelle et à remplir notre garantie. Toute autre adhésion au client pour tout dommage est parti.

9. Annulation, retours et stockage
Les annulations des commandes sont acceptées par nous uniquement par écrit et dans les 5 jours ouvrables. Les commandes via des pièces spécialement fabriquées ne peuvent en aucun cas être annulées. Pour les renforts et les activités émergentes, 10% du montant de la facturation (au moins CHF 20.-) et les coûts engagés sont calculés. Tout travail de réparation sera facturé séparément.

10. Compétence et droit applicable
Les relations contractuelles entre nous et nos clients s'évaluent selon la loi suisse. La juridiction est thun. Vérification du site Google: Google4E151809B0A5A5AB.HTML

10. \ Achetez sur le compte avec l'option de paiement partiel (PowerPay)
Avec le calcul mensuel PowerPay, vous pouvez simplement régler vos achats en ligne par facture avec une option de paiement partielle. MF Group / PowerPay offre le mode de paiement "Paiement par facture" en tant que fournisseur de services de paiement externe. Lors de la réalisation de la convention d'achat, PowerPay assume la demande de facturation engagée et enveloppe les méthodes de paiement correspondantes. Lors de l'achat sur compte, vous acceptez en plus de nos termes et conditions Conditions De PowerPay. (PowerPay.ch/fr/AgB).
Veuillez noter que par compte, une taxe d'administration et un paiement partiel et parole d'autres accusations en fonction de Conditions de PowerPay.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

Panier

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite Noch für 10 CHF einkaufen und gratis Versand erhalten!
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.