Advanced DF Bloom

Brand: Advanced Hydroponics

Product Code: 10019

Availability:In stock

Available Options

With Dutch Formula you give your plants exactly what they need in different phases of their growth.

Economical and effective

The three consented nutrients are the perfect "force food" for sensational crops of the highest quality. The combination of these three components offers their plants all necessary elements, which makes expensive additional fertilizers superfluous.

Simple application

If you follow the significant instructions on the label, you will achieve excellent results. You will quickly develop a sense of which combination and concentration (EC / ppm) of the three components of Dutch Formula is particularly suitable for you.

All systems, all substrates

Dutch Formula is not only suitable for hydroculture, but can be used for each substrate. All gardener, including gardener cultivating on coccup substrate or in Earth *, achieves a significant increase in crop yield with Dutch Formula.

Gardeners cultivating in Earth should reduce the concentration by about about half.

The 3 components Grow, Bloom and Micro are always used together. From the Bloom it takes the double amount.

Avancé DF Bloom

Marque: Advanced Hydroponics

Numéro d'article: 100500

Disponibilité:En stock

Options disponibles

Avec la formule néerlandaise, vous donnez à vos plantes exactement ce dont ils ont besoin dans différentes phases de leur croissance.

Économique et efficace

Les trois nutriments consentis sont la «nourriture de force» parfaite pour les cultures sensationnelles de la plus haute qualité. La combinaison de ces trois composants offre à leurs plantes tous les éléments nécessaires, ce qui rend les engrais supplémentaires supplémentaires superflus.

Application simple

Si vous suivez les instructions significatives sur l'étiquette, vous obtiendrez d'excellents résultats. Vous développerez rapidement une idée de la combinaison et de la concentration (CE / PPM) des trois composantes de la formule néerlandaise vous convient particulièrement.

Tous les systèmes, tous les substrats

La formule néerlandaise convient non seulement à l'hydroculture, mais peut être utilisée pour chaque substrat. Tous jardiniers, y compris le jardinier cultivant sur un substrat de coccup ou sur Terre *, atteint une augmentation significative du rendement des cultures avec une formule néerlandaise.

Les jardiniers cultivant dans la Terre devraient réduire la concentration d'environ la moitié environ.

Les 3 composants poussent, floraison et micro sont toujours utilisés ensemble. De la floraison, il prend la double quantité.