1. \ validity of the conditions
For all services and deliveries on our part only the conditions below apply, which explicitly recognizes the customer as an integrating contract component.

2. \ Conclusion
The contract is considered concluded if we have confirmed its assumption in writing after receipt of an order.

3. \ prices
Our prices are Netto from stock, in Swiss francs, without deductions. Shipping costs are at the expense of the recipient. For end customers, we accept the COD costs whether an order of CHF 1500-.

4. \ Code of payment
The company WR Design & Trade GmbH supplies by prepayment, cash on delivery, PayPal or Skrill (Moneybookers)

5. \ Examination, acceptance, commissioning
The purchaser must check the delivery immediately after receipt and to report any defects that we are responsible for immediately writing. If he underlines this, the delivery is considered approved.

6. \ Transport
Special wishes regarding transport and insurance must be announced in good time.

7. \ warranty
For the duration of the warranty described below, we undertake to improve or replace all parts of our delivery, which must be detained according to poor material, defective design or inadequate execution, according to our choice. Our warranty is limited to the return of the defective article to the manufacturer. Further rights of the customer, such as damages or withdrawal from the contract are excluded. Not covered by the warranty are damages due to natural wear, inadequate maintenance, disregard of operating instructions, to high stress and unsuitable equipment. The warranty period is normal 12 months if billing date. For devices that work more or less in continuous operation, the warranty period is limited to 6 months. The warranty given by us expires if changes made or repairs have not been carried out on our delivery or performance, unless we have given our explicit consent. The warranty also expires if the customer does not meet suitable steps after the occurrence of a damage. He is obliged in any case for damage reduction. All warranty services are made only against the proviso of the purchase document.

8. \ Liability
We undertake to carry out the delivery contractually and to fulfill our warranty. Any further adhesion to the customer for any damage is gone.

9. Cancellation, returns and storage
Cancellations of orders are accepted by us only in writing and within 5 working days. Orders via specially made parts can not be canceled in any case. For reinforcements and emerging activities, 10% of the billing amount (at least CHF 20.-) and the costs incurred are calculated. Any repair work will be charged separately.

10. Jurisdiction and applicable law
The contractual relations between us and our customers evaluate themselves according to Swiss law. Jurisdiction is Thun. Google Site Verification: Google4e151809b0a5a5ab.html

10. \ purchase on account with partial payment option (PowerPay)
With the PowerPay monthly calculation, you can simply settle your online shopping by invoice with partial payment option. MF Group / PowerPay offers the payment method "Payment by invoice" as an external payment service provider. When completing the purchase agreement, PowerPay assumes the incurred billing claim and wraps the corresponding payment methods. When buying on account, you accept in addition to our terms and conditions Conditions From PowerPay. (PowerPay.ch/en/agb).
Please note that per account an administration fee and partial and speech payment other charges according to Conditions from Powerpay.

1.\ Geltung der Bedingungen
Für alle Leistungen und Lieferungen unsererseits gelten ausschließlich die nachstehenden Bedingungen, die der Kunde als integrierenden Vertragsbestandteil ausdrücklich anerkennt.

2.\ Vertragsschluss
Der Vertrag gilt als abgeschlossen, wenn wir nach Eingang einer Bestellung ihre Annahme schriftlich bestätigt haben.

3.\ Preise
Unsere Preise verstehen sich netto ab Lager, in Schweizer Franken, ohne Abzüge. Versandkosten gehen zu Lasten des Empfängers. Bei Endkunden übernehmen wir die Nachnahmekosten ob einer Bestellung von Fr. 1500-.

4.\ Zahlungsbedingung
Die Firma WR Design & Trade GmbH liefert per Vorauszahlung, Nachnahme, PayPal oder Skrill (Moneybookers)

5.\ Prüfung, Abnahme, Inbetriebnahme
Der Besteller hat die Lieferung sofort nach Empfang zu prüfen und uns allfällige Mängel, für die wir verantwortlich sind, sofort schriftlich zu melden. Unterlässt er dies, so gilt die Lieferung als genehmigt.

6.\ Transport
Besondere Wünsche betreffend Transport und Versicherung sind uns rechtzeitig bekannt zu geben.

7.\ Garantieleistung
Für die Dauer der nachstehend umschriebenen Garantieleistung verpflichten wir uns, alle Teile unserer Lieferung, die nachweisbar zufolge schlechten Materials, fehlerhaften Konstruktion oder mangelhafter Ausführung schadhaft geworden sind, nach unserer Wahl auszubessern oder zu ersetzen. Unsere Garantieleistung beschränkt sich auf das Rücksenden des defekten Artikels an den Hersteller. Weitere Rechte des Kunden, wie beispielsweise Schadenersatz oder Rücktritt vom Vertrag sind ausgeschlossen. Von der Gewährleistung nicht gedeckt sind Schäden infolge natürlicher Abnützung, mangelhafter Wartung, Missachtung von Betriebsvorschriften, zu hoher Beanspruchung und ungeeigneter Betriebsmittel. Die Garantiezeit beträgt normal 12 Monate ob Faktura Datum. Bei Geräten, die mehr oder weniger im Dauerbetrieb arbeiten, wird die Garantiezeit auf 6 Monate beschränkt. Die von uns gegebene Garantieleistung erlischt, wenn an unserer Lieferung oder Leistung Änderungen vorgenommen oder Reparaturen nicht von uns ausgeführt wurden, es sei denn, wir hätten unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung erteilt. Ebenso erlischt die Garantieleistung, wenn der Kunde nach Auftreten eines Schadens keine geeigneten Schritte trifft. Er ist in jedem Falle zur Schadensminderung verpflichtet. Alle Garantieleistungen werden nur gegen das Vorweisen des Kaufbeleges ausgeführt.

8.\ Haftung
Wir verpflichten uns, die Lieferung vertragsgerecht auszuführen und unsere Garantiepflicht zu erfüllen. Jede weitere Haftung gegenüber dem Besteller für irgendwelche Schäden wird weg bedungen.

9.\ Annullierung, Retouren und Lagerung
Annullierungen von Aufträgen werden von uns nur schriftlich und innerhalb von 5 Arbeitstagen entgegengenommen. Bestellungen über speziell angefertigte Teile können in keinem Fall annulliert werden. Für Wiedereinlagerungen und entstehende Umtriebe werden 10% vom Faktura Betrag (mindestens Fr. 20.-) sowie die entstandenen Versandkosten berechnet. Eventuelle Instandsetzungsarbeiten werden separat verrechnet.

10.\ Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht
Die vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen uns und unseren Kunden beurteilen sich nach schweizerischem Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Thun. google-site-verification: google4e151809b0a5a5ab.html

10.\ Kauf auf Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption (PowerPay)
Mit der PowerPay - Monatsrechnung können Sie Ihren Onlineeinkauf einfach per Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption begleichen. MF Group / PowerPay bietet als externer Zahlungsdienstleister die Zahlungsart “Zahlung per Rechnung” an. Beim Abschluss des Kaufvertrags übernimmt PowerPay die entstandene Rechnungsforderung und wickelt die entsprechenden Zahlungsmodalitäten ab. Bei Kauf auf Rechnung akzeptieren Sie zusätzlich zu unseren AGB, die AGB von PowerPay. (powerpay.ch/de/agb).
Bitte beachten Sie, dass pro Rechnung eine Administrationsgebühr und bei Teil- und Spätzahlung weitere Gebühren gemäss AGB von PowerPay anfallen.