Lumatek Zeus 465W Compact Pro LED

Brand: Lumatek

Product Code:

Availability:In stock

Zeus 465W Compact Pro LED by Lumatek

The full spectrum LED solutions for the horticulture of Lumatek ensure a balanced ratio between light quality (spectra) and light quantity (intensity and duration) sufficient to illuminate the entire growth cycle from vegetation to flowering time with a single light source.

The higher specified Lumatek Zeus 465W Pro Compact LED is a linear multi-light bar generating a very high PPF of 1256 μmol / s and a photon efficiency (light output) of 2.7 μmol / j.

The LED array generates a uniform light distribution in a short distance to the culture and thus enables lighting with a single light source for multilayer cultivation systems, single-benches in low rooms and breeding tents.

The Zeus is equipped with high-quality Lumatek drivers and top timer LEDs of LumLED and OSRAM and produces a full spectrum light source that is ideal for vegetable and flower cycles.

For different varieties, propagating and vegetative growth periods, the Zeus can be dimmed without efficiency loss. The highly efficient and power-saving LED configuration with five 93 W LED bars reduces the temperature of the LEDs, which increases performance and improves light maintenance.

The Zeus light can also be controlled externally with a digital Lumatek lighting control unit with automatic dimming, temperature safety control, sunrise and sunset mode for up to 100 luminaires per control unit.

Compatibility with universal control systems

Lumatek Zeus LED lights can be fully controlled either with the Lumatek Digital Panel or with any other control system using a 0-10V output signal. Even if your Universal Controller has an RJ port interface, you can operate our LEDs with a signal converter RJ to 0-10V control adapter.

Compared to conventional open HPS / MH solutions, ZEUS can reach 30-40% less HVAC capacity.


Effectiveness: 2.7 μmol / J

PPF: 1256 μmol / s

Input voltage: 200-240V, 50-60Hz

Power consumption: 465W

Footprint: 1,2x1,2m

Waterproof: IP65

Lifetime: 60 000 hours

Light distribution: 120 °

Light source: OSRAM and LUMLED diodes

Dimmable: OFF-25% -50% -75% -100% with 0-10V light dimmer (included)

External control: with Lumatek Digital Panel

Weight: 11 kg

Dimensions: 998x900x51.9mm

Spectrum: full spectrum f

Lumatek Zeus 465W Compact Pro LED

Marke: Lumatek

Artikelnummer:

Verfügbarkeit:Auf Lager

ZEUS 465W COMPACT PRO LED von Lumatek

Die Vollspektrum-LED-Lösungen für den Gartenbau von Lumatek sorgen für ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Lichtqualität (Spektren) und Lichtmenge (Intensität und Dauer), die ausreicht, um den gesamten Wachstumszyklus von der Vegetations- bis zur Blütezeit mit einer einzigen Lichtquelle zu beleuchten.

Die höher spezifizierte Lumatek Zeus 465W Pro Compact LED ist eine lineare Multi-Lichtleiste, die einen sehr hohen PPF von 1256 µmol/s und eine Photonen-Effizienz (Lichtausbeute) von 2,7 µmol/J erzeugt.

Das LED-Array erzeugt eine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung in kurzer Entfernung zur Kultur und ermöglicht so eine Beleuchtung mit einer einzigen Lichtquelle für mehrschichtige Kultivierungssysteme, Einzelbänke in niedrigen Räumen und Zuchtzelte.

Die Zeus ist mit hochwertigen Lumatek-Treibern und Top-Timer-LEDs von LUMLED und Osram ausgestattet und erzeugt eine Vollspektrum-Lichtquelle, die sich ideal für Gemüse- und Blühzyklen eignet.

Für verschiedene Sorten, Vermehrungs- und vegetative Wachstumsperioden kann die Zeus ohne Effizienzverlust gedimmt werden. Die hocheffiziente und stromsparende LED-Konfiguration mit fünf 93-W-LED-Balken reduziert die Temperatur der LEDs, was die Leistung erhöht und die Lichtwartung verbessert.

Die Zeus-Leuchte kann auch extern mit einem digitalen Lumatek-Beleuchtungssteuergerät mit automatischer Dimmung, Temperatursicherheitssteuerung, Sonnenauf- und Sonnenuntergangsmodus für bis zu 100 Leuchten pro Steuergerät gesteuert werden.

Kompatibilität mit universellen Steuersystemen

Lumatek Zeus LED-Leuchten können entweder mit dem Lumatek Digitalpanel oder mit jedem anderen Steuersystem, das ein 0-10V-Ausgangssignal verwendet, vollständig gesteuert werden. Selbst wenn Ihr Universal-Controller über eine RJ-Port-Schnittstelle verfügt, können Sie unsere LEDs mit einem Signalkonverter RJ zu 0-10V-Steueradapter betreiben.

 Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen offenen HPS/MH-Lösungen kann der Zeus 30-40% weniger HVAC-Kapazität erreichen.


Wirksamkeit: 2,7 µmol/J

PPF: 1256 µmol/s

Eingangsspannung: 200-240V, 50-60Hz

Leistungsaufnahme: 465W

Fußabdruck: 1,2x1,2m

Wasserdicht: IP65

Lebensdauer: 60 000 Std.

Lichtverteilung: 120°

Lichtquelle: Osram und LUMLED-Dioden

Dimmbar: OFF-25%-50%-75%-100% mit 0-10V-Lichtdimmer (inbegriffen)

Externe Kontrolle: Mit Lumatek Digital-Panel

Gewicht: 11 Kg

Abmessungen: 998x900x51,9mm

Spektrum: Volles Spektrum F