Vertimec gold

Brand: GROWBOX.CH

Product Code:

Availability:In stock

VertiMec® contains abamectin, a drug derived from a natural soil microorganism. This active ingredient is obtained fermentatively from an actinomyzet ("radiation mushroom"). Abamectin is an acaricide / insecticide acting on contact and recording (when sucking). It also has a depth effect, that means, the active ingredient penetrates into the sheet after treatment and remains effective there for a long time against fressing and sucking pests. Vertimec is fluid, odorless and leaves no spray stains.
Abamectin is characterized by a high efficiency at low cost amount. A high level of activity is achieved above all against thrips, spider mites and mini-fly larvae. Less effect is generally achieved against leaf lice, as they suck on the phloem (guide tissue). Abamectin inhibits the pulse transmission between the nerve and muscle cells. Pest
Quick paralyzed, the suction and frosting activity and die after 3-4 days. Due to the novel impact principle, spider mites and insects are recorded, which have developed resistance to other acaricides and insecticides.
VertiMec® works against all the absorbent stages of the spider mites and thrips, and prevents or interrupts the larval bass of mining flying. In addition, a significant reduction in fertility or ability to eurfane in female, which come into contact with the active ingredient, was observed.
Features appeals to the eyes. Precautions on the pack absolutely pay attention. Toxic for bees, bumblebees and fish. Toxic for predatory bugs and predatory mites. On bees and bumblebees Vertimec is no longer toxic 24 hours after disposable.

Packs 250 ml, 20 x 250 ml

ATTENTION:
Use biocides carefully.
Always read label and product information before use!

Plant protection products are shipped / sold only in Switzerland!

Vertimec Gold

Marke: GROWBOX.CH

Artikelnummer:

Verfügbarkeit:Auf Lager

Vertimec® enthält Abamectin, einen von einem natürlichen Boden-Mikroorganismus abgeleiteten Wirkstoff. Dieser Wirkstoff wird fermentativ aus einem Actinomyzet (“Strahlenpilz”) gewonnen. Abamectin ist ein Akarizid/Insektizid, das über Kontakt und Aufnahme (beim Saugen) wirkt. Es weist zudem eine Tiefenwirkung auf, das heisst, der Wirkstoff dringt nach der Behandlung in das Blatt ein und bleibt dort über längere Zeit gegen fressende und saugende Schädlinge wirksam. Vertimec ist flüssig, geruchlos und hinterlässt keine Spritzflecken.
Abamectin zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Wirkungsgrad bei geringer Aufwandmenge aus. Ein hohes Wirkungsniveau wird vor allem gegen Thripse, Spinnmilben und Minierfliegenlarven erreicht. Weniger Wirkung wird im Allgemeinen gegen Blattläuse erreicht, da diese am Phloem (Leitgewebe) saugen. Abamectin hemmt die Impulsübertragung zwischen den Nerven- und Muskelzellen. Schädlinge werden
schnell gelähmt, stellen die Saug- und Frasstätigkeit ein und sterben nach 3–4 Tagen ab. Aufgrund des neuartigen Wirkungsprinzips werden Spinnmilben und Insekten erfasst, welche gegenüber anderen Akariziden und Insektiziden eine Resistenz entwickelt haben.
Vertimec® wirkt gegen alle saugenden Stadien der Spinnmilben und Thripse, und verhindert oder unterbricht den Larvenfrass der Minierfliegen. Daneben wurde eine deutliche Reduktion der Fruchtbarkeit bzw. Fähigkeit zur Eiablage bei Weibchen, die mit dem Wirkstoff in Berührung kommen, beobachtet.
Eigenschaften Reizt die Augen. Vorsichtsmassnahmen auf der Packung unbedingt beachten. Giftig für Bienen, Hummeln und Fische. Toxisch für Raubwanzen und Raubmilben. Auf Bienen und Hummeln wirkt Vertimec 24 Stunden nach dem Ausbringen nicht mehr toxisch.

Packungen 250 ml, 20 x 250 ml

ACHTUNG:
Biozide vorsichtig verwenden.
Vor Gebrauch stets Etikett und Produktinformationen lesen!

Pflanzenschutzmittel werden NUR IN DER SCHWEIZ versendet/verkauft!